Skagens Museum | Exterior

Skagens Museum | Exterior

Prices and opening hours

2022

Opening hours Skagens Museum 2022

Skagens Museum opens on February 1.

1 February – 13 February: Tues.-Sun. 10:00-17:00
14 February – 27 February: All days 10:00-17:00
28 February – 10 April: Tues.-Sun. 10:00-17:00
11 April – 24 April: All days 10:00-17:00
25 April – 12 May: Tues.-Sun. 10:00-17:00
13 May – 18 September: All days 09:00-19:00
19 September – 16 October: Tues.-Sun. 10:00-17:00
17 October – 23 October: All days 10:00-17:00
24 October – 18 December: Tues.-Sun. 10:00-17:00
19 December – 26 December: Closed
27 December – 30 December: Tues.-Sun. 10:00-17:00
31. December: Closed

 

Opening hours Anchers Hus 2022

1 January – 31 March: Closed
1 April – 10 April: Tues.-Sun. 10.00-16.00
11 April – 24 April: All days 10.00-16.00
25 April – 31 May: Tues.-Sun. 10.00-16.00
1 June – 31 August: All days 10.00-16.00
1 September – 16 October: Tues.-Sun. 10.00-16.00
17 October – 23 October: All days 10.00-16.00
24 October – 31 October: Tues.-Sun. 10.00-16.00
1. november – 31. december: Closed

 

Opening hours Drachmanns Hus 2022

1 January – 31 March: Closed
1 April – 10 April: Tues.-Sun. 11.00-16.00
11 April – 24 April: All days 11.00-16.00
25 April – 31 May: Tues.-Sun. 11.00-16.00
1 June – 31 August: All days 11.00-16.00
1 September – 16 October: Tues.-Sun. 11.00-16.00
17 October – 23 October: All days 11.00-16.00
24. October – 31 October: Tues.-Sun. 11.00-16.00
1. November – 31. December: Closed